Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Im St. Marienhaus

Im Wohnheim St. Johann und Tagespflege Wiehre

Timo Schondelmaier
Einrichtungsleitung

Tel.: 0761 7055-1520
E-Mail: timo.schondelmaier@marienhaus-freiburg.de
Luigi Palmisciano
Einrichtungsleitung
Tel.: 0761 7055-302
E-Mail: luigi.palmisciano@marienhaus-freiburg.de

Alexandra Eichholtz

Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 0761 7055-1521

E-Mail: alexandra.eichholtz@marienhaus-freiburg.de

Ingo Horst

Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 0761 7055-304

E-Mail: ingo.horst@marienhaus-freiburg.de

Markus Scheuermann

Pflegedienstleitung

Tel.: 0761 7055-1511

E-Mail: markus.scheuermann@marienhaus-freiburg.de

Regina Linnenschmidt
Sozialbetreuung
Tel.: 0761 7055-314
E-Mail: regina.linnenschmidt@marienhaus-freiburg.de
Regina Pfändler
Sozialbetreuung
Tel.: 0761 7055-1522
E-Mail: regina.pfaendler@marienhaus-freiburg.de

Clemens Faller

Praxisanleiter

Tel.: 0761 7055-331

E-Mail: clemens.faller@marienhaus-freiburg.de

Theresia Müller
Sozialbetreuung
Tel.: 0761 7055-1512
E-Mail: theresia.mueller@marienhaus-freiburg.de
 

Diana Fischer

Praxisanleiterin

Tel.: 0761 7055-1560

E-Mail: diana.fischer@marienhaus-freiburg.de

 

Felicitas Meier

Praxisanleiterin

Tel.: 0761 7055-1560

E-Mail: felicitas.meier@marienhaus-freiburg.de

 

Conny Voigt

Praxisanleiterin

Tel.: 0761 7055-4180

E-Mail: conny.voigt@marienhaus-freiburg.de

 

 

Marienhaus St. Johann e.V.
Talstr. 29
79102 Freiburg
Tel. 0761 7055-4000
Fax 0761 7055-4005
www.marienhaus-freiburg.de
info@marienhaus-freiburg.de